Administration

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till administrativ personal.

Engström, Kyllike
Administrativ chef
046-359 61 09
kyllike.engstrom@lund.se


Afzelius, Jenny 
Ekonomiadministration
Jenny.afzelius@lund.se
Tel: 046-359 55 11


Bernal, Horacio
Skoladministratör
046-359 78 91
horacio.bernal@lund.se


 

Parsfelt, Petra
Personaladministration
Petra.parsfelt@lund.se
Tel: 046-359 46 82


Silander, Martin
Schemaläggare
046-359 81 40
martin.silander@lund.se


Thisted, Maria
Skoladministration
Maria.thisted@lund.se
Tel: 046-359 38 69


Kontakt

Gymnasieskolan Vipan

Besöksadress: Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund
Telefon (växel): 046-359 50 00
E-post: vipan@lund.se

Vipan

Adress
Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund

Telefonnummer
046-359 78 60

Öppettider
08.00-15.00
Begränsade öppettider under lovdagar.

E-postadress
vipan@lund.se

Leveransadress
Vipeholmsvägen, Hus A, Lund

Kontakta oss

E-post
lunds.kommun@lund.se

Telefonnummer
046-359 50 00

Öppettider
Måndag–torsdag: 08–17
Fredag: 08-16
Avvikande öppettider