Länk till startsidan

Contact us at ISLK

The school is situated close to the Botanical Garden. The nearest bus station is Botulfsplatsen, a 10-minute walk to the school.

Närbild på små bordsflaggor från invigningen av ISLK

Contact information

Visiting address: Linnégatan 2, 224 60 Lund
Tel: +46 46 359 45 42
To report a sick child: +46 0515-869 28
Email: islk@lund.se

Administration

To contact our Administration Staff

Administrative Coordinator

Kristina Törnell
Phone: +46 46 359 75 70
E-mail: kristina.tornell@lund.se

School Administrator

Heli Peltokorpi
Phone: +46 46 359 42 73
E-mail: heli.peltokorpi@lund.se

School Administrator (ASP, Invoices, PTA)

Alba Mercado Diaz Mayorga
Phone: +46 46 359 71 24
Email: alba.mercadodiazmayorga@lund.se

Admissions Officer

Marie Liljeroth
Phone: +46 46 359 81 92
E-mail: islk.admissions@lund.se

Educational Leadership Team

School Principal

Ulrika Wiman
Phone: +46 46 359 76 42
E-mail: ulrika.wiman@lund.se

Vice Principal

Maria Heiner
Phone: +46 46 359 54 68
E-mail: maria.heiner@lund.se

MYP Coordinator

Darrell Piper
Telephone: +46 46 359 44 45
E-mail: darrell.piper2@lund.se

PYP Coordinator

Alison Kruckow
Phone: +46 46 359 38 96
E-mail: alisoncathleen.kruckow@lund.se

ASP Coordinator

Christian Qvarfordt
Telephone: +46 46 359 61 99
E-mail: christian.qvarfordt@lund.se

PYP Coordinator / Learning Support Coordinator

Madelene Mumford
Telephone: +46 46 359 78 38
E-mail: madelene.mumford@lund.se

Learning Support Team

The Learning Support Team at ISLK is a team with multiple competencies and collective experiences dedicated to promoting and supporting students' well-being and learning within the school.

Learning Support Team (LST)

Our mission is to ensure an inclusive education for all students at ISLK by working collaboratively with the pedagogues to support students experiencing special educational needs or other difficulties. The team also works preventively with policy work, learning environments, staff professional development, and screening. The work is done at the individual, group and organizational levels. Please see the ISLK Inclusive Education and Learning Diversity Policy available from the coordinators: Policies & Whole School Documents.

School Nurse

Bodil Andersson Franke
Phone: +46 46 359 42 84
E-mail: bodil.anderssonfranke@lund.se

School Counsellor

Anna McClintock
Phone: +46 46 359 68 32
E-mail: anna.mcclintock@lund.se

Career Counsellor

Kajsa Jönsson

Phone: +46 46 359 72 21

E-mail: kajsa.jonsson2@lund.se

MYP Learning Support Coordinator

Johanna Sternberg
Phone: +46 46 359 55 96
E-mail: johanna.sternberg@lund.se

PYP Learning Support Coordinator

Madelene Mumford
Phone: +46 46 359 78 38
E-mail: madelene.mumford@lund.se

The Learning Support Team also works with a school doctor, a school psychologist, and other outside agencies within Lund’s municipality.

Library

Our librarian

Anna Regnell: anna.regnell@lund.se
ISLK Library: +46 46 359 57 29

Uppdaterad:

Hjälpte informationen på denna sida dig?