Press and information material

Here you can find press releases, pictures, and the graphic profile of the City of Lund. You can also browse through our film material. However, most of this material at this point is still in Swedish.

General enquiries

Press Officer on duty
Phone: 046 - 359 49 00
E-mail: press@lund.se

Press contact information, departments

City Office

Name: Louise Sandell, Press Officer
Phone: 046 - 359 38 16
E-mail: louise.sandell@lund.se

Child and Education Department - City of Lund

Name: Suzanne Olsson, Committee Clerk
Phone: 046 - 35 82 93
E-mail: suzanne.olsson@lund.se

Child and Education Department - Lund East

Nanme: Kajsa-Stina Myrstrand Leander, Communication officer
Phone: 046 - 35 80 59
E-mail: kajsastina.myrstrandleander@lund.se

Community Care Services Department

Name: Lars Johansson, chairperson of the community care services committee
Phone: 046 - 15 94 74
E-mail: lars.johansson@lund.se

Name: Seth Pettersson, Head of Community Care Services Department
Phone: 046- 35 82 02
E-mail: seth.pettersson@lund.se

Culture and Leisure Service Department

Name: Kajsa Karlström, Marketing Officer
Phone: 046 - 35 62 19
E-mail: kajsa.karlstrom@lund.se

Name: Magnus Malmborg, Chief Sports Officer
Phone: 046 - 35 50 93
E-mail: magnus.malmborg@lund.se

Education Department

Name: Anna Röjås, Human Resources Officer
Telefon: 046 - 35 70 28
E-post: anna.rojas@lund.se

Environmental Health Department

Name: Björn Berséus, Chief Environmental Health Officer
Phone: 046 - 35 52 60
E-mail: bjorn.berseus@lund.se

Name: Catharina Dahlström, Environmental Engineer
Phone: 046 - 35 52 74
E-mail: catharina.dahlstrom@lund.se

Service Department

Name: Pär G Lilja, Chief Land Contract Officer
Phone: 046 - 35 51 57, 0709 - 43 27 75
E-mail: par.lilja@lund.se

Name: Gertrud Sonesson-Wessman, Head of Food Services
Phone: 046 - 35 51 50
E-mail: gertrud.sonesson@lund.se

Social Services Department

Name: Kerstin Rydkvist Wildt (substitute), communication strategist
Phone: 046 - 359 42 70
E-mail: kerstin.rydkvistwildt@lund.se 

Spatial Planning Department

Name: Petra Kling Gutenvik, communication officer
Phone: 046 - 359 47 48 
E-mail: petra.klinggutenvik@lund.se

Technical Services Department

Name: Katarina Granstedt, Communication Officer
Phone: 046 - 35 54 03
E-mail: katarina.granstedt@lund.se

Waste Management Service

Name: Lena Wallin, Information Officer
Phone: 046 - 35 64 34
E-mail: lena.wallin@lund.se

Contact

Press Officer

Telephone: 046-59 49 00
E-mailpress@lund.se