Press and information material

Here you can find press releases, pictures, and the graphic profile of the City of Lund. You can also browse through our film material. However, most of this material at this point is still in Swedish.

General enquiries

Press Officer on duty
Phone: 046-359 49 00
E-mail: press@lund.se

Press contact information, departments

City Office

Name: Annika Henning, Press Officer
Phone: 046-359 49 13
E-mail: annika.henning@lund.se

Name: Kajsa Sigvardsson, Press Officer
Phone: 046-359 49 03
E-mail: kajsa.hanssonsigvardsson@lund.se

Child and Education Department

Nanme: Sofia Güll, Communication Officer
Phone: 046-359 80 59
E-mail: sofia.gull@lund.se

Community Care Services Department

Name: Juni Karlsson, Communication Officer
Phone: 046-359 62 03
E-mail: juni.karlsson@lund.se

Culture and Leisure Service Department

Name: Andreas Narvå, Communication Officer
Phone: 046-359 33 93
E-mail: andreas.narva@lund.se

Education Department

Name: Anna Röjås, Human Resources Officer
Telefon: 046-359 70 28
E-post: anna.rojas@lund.se

Environmental Health Department

Name: Björn Berséus, Chief Environmental Health Officer
Phone: 046-359 52 60
E-mail: bjorn.berseus@lund.se

Name: Catharina Dahlström, Environmental Engineer
Phone: 046-359 52 74
E-mail: catharina.dahlstrom@lund.se

Service Department

Name: Thobias Ligneman, Communication Officer
Phone: 046-359 43 50
E-mail: thobias.ligneman@lund.se

Social Services Department

Name: 
Phone: 
E-mail:

Spatial Planning Department

Name: Petra Kling Gutenvik, Communication Officer
Phone: 046-359 47 48 
E-mail: petra.klinggutenvik@lund.se

Technical Services Department

Name: Katarina Granstedt, Communication Officer
Phone: 046-359 54 03
E-mail: katarina.granstedt@lund.se

Waste Management Service

Name: Lena Wallin, Communication Officer
Phone: 046-359 64 34
E-mail: lena.wallin@lund.se

Contact

Press Officer

Telephone: 046-59 49 00
E-mailpress@lund.se